Yahoo 知識+ 將於 2021 年 5 月 4 日 (美國東岸時間) 停止服務,而 Yahoo 知識+ 網站現已轉為僅限瀏覽模式。其他 Yahoo 資產或服務,或你的 Yahoo 帳戶將不會有任何變更。你可以在此服務中心網頁進一步了解 Yahoo 知識+ 停止服務的事宜,以及了解如何下載你的資料。





1 個解答

  • Gladie
    Lv 6
    1 十年前

    Hi everybody,

    Have you collected the five members of Fawa? They are so cute and each member has a real name. Do you know each name of the Fawa has a special meaning?

    They are Beibei, Jingjing, Huanhuan, Yingying, and Nini. With the first syllable of each name put together, it is北京欢迎你. – Beijing welcomes you. It is a wonderful creation.

    I like them all because each one represents one of the five traditional Chinese elements.

    My favourite ones are Beibei and Nini, they are just like my personality-- honest, optimistic, innocent and joyous. And more, you know what, they represent in sports are aquatic and gymnastic. I like swimming and gymnastic too!!!

    These dolls encourage me to understand more about Chinese culture and Chinese philosophy.

    I think it is good to know more about the tradition and culture of your country.

    I can carry them around and they remind me that the Olympic game is the first time in Beijing. And I am proud of it when I look at them each time. They are the colour of the five Olympic rings too. Have you notice?