Yahoo 知識+ 將於 2021 年 5 月 4 日 (美國東岸時間) 停止服務,而 Yahoo 知識+ 網站現已轉為僅限瀏覽模式。其他 Yahoo 資產或服務,或你的 Yahoo 帳戶將不會有任何變更。你可以在此服務中心網頁進一步了解 Yahoo 知識+ 停止服務的事宜,以及了解如何下載你的資料。

totoro 發問於 政治及管治政府 · 1 十年前



2 個解答

  • ?
    Lv 6
    1 十年前

    State structure of the Government of the People's Republic of China

    Politburo Standing Committee and other prominent leaders

    Hu Jintao, President of the People's Republic of China, General Secretary of the Communist Party of China, Chairman of the Central Military Commission

    Jiang Zemin, former President, former Party General Secretary, and former Chairman of the CMC

    Wu Bangguo, Chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress

    Wen Jiabao, Premier

    Jia Qinglin, Chairman of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference

    Zeng Qinghong, Vice-President

    Li Changchun, Media and Communications head

    Xi Jinping, party chief of Shanghai

    Li Keqiang, party chief of Liaoning

    He Guoqiang, head of the Central Commission for Discipline Inspection

    Zhou Yongkang, Minister of Public Security

    Other Members of the CCP Politburo

    In order of surname strokes

    Xi Jinping, Top ranked member of CPC Secretariat

    Wang Gang, Central Work Department head

    Wang Lequan, Party chief of Xinjiang Autonomous Region

    Wang Zhaoguo, Vice-Chairman of NPC

    Wang Qishan, Mayor of Beijing

    Hui Liangyu, Vice-Premier

    Liu Qi, Party chief of Beijing, head of Beijing Olympics organizing committee

    Liu Yunshan, Media and Communications minister, Secretary in CPC Central Secretariat

    Liu Yandong, Vice-Chair of CPPCC, United Front Head

    Li Changchun, propaganda chief

    Li Keqiang, Party chief of Liaoning

    Li Yuanchao, CPC Organization Department head

    Wu Bangguo, Chairman of the National People's Congress Standing Committee

    Wang Yang, Party chief of Chongqing

    Zhang Gaoli, Party chief of Tianjin

    Zhang Dejiang, Party chief of Guangdong

    Zhou Yongkang, Head of the Ministry of Public Security

    Hu Jintao, General Secretary, President

    Yu Zhengsheng, Party chief of Hubei

    He Guoqiang, Head of Central Commission for Discipline Inspection

    Jia Qinglin, head of the People's Political Consultative Conference

    Xu Caihou, Vice-Chairman of Central Military Commission

    Guo Boxiong, Executive Vice-Chairman of Central Military Commission

    Wen Jiabao, Premier

    Bo Xilai, Minister of Commerce

    Provincial party secretaries/Governors

    (Follows a traditional order for provinces; this order is the convention on all national and provincial maps)

    Beijing Municipality (Party Chief Liu Qi [previously mentioned], Mayor Wang Qishan)

    Tianjin Municipality (Party Chief Zhang Gaoli [previously mentioned], Mayor Dai Xianglong)

    Hebei (Party Chief Bai Keming, Governor Guo Gengmao)

    Shanxi (Party Chief Zhang Baoshun, acting Governor Meng Xuenong)

    Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region (Party Chief Chu Bo, Chairman Yang Jing)

    Liaoning (Party Chief Li Keqiang, Governor Zhang Wenyue)



    Shanghai Municipality










    Guangdong (Party Chief Zhang Dejiang [previously mentioned], Governor Huang Huahua)

    Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region


    Chongqing Municipality




    Tibet Autonomous Region




    Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region

    Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region

    The Special Administrative Region of Hong Kong (Chief Executive Donald Tsang)

    The Special Administrative Region of Macau (Chief Executive Edmund Ho Hau-wah)

    Representatives of Taiwan Province

    All subsequent rankings follow the Chinese political ranking system.

  • 5 年前