Yahoo 知識+ 將於 2021 年 5 月 4 日 (美國東岸時間) 停止服務。從 2021 年 4 月 20 日 (美國東岸時間) 起,Yahoo 知識+ 網站將轉為僅限瀏覽模式。其他 Yahoo 資產或服務,或你的 Yahoo 帳戶將不會有任何變更。你可以在此服務中心網頁進一步了解 Yahoo 知識+ 停止服務的事宜,以及了解如何下載你的資料。

Lv 4
Jordi 發問於 娛樂及音樂音樂古典樂 · 1 十年前





1 個解答

  • 1 十年前

    The Four Seasons (Vivaldi)

    The Four Seasons (Le quattro stagioni in the original Italian) is a set of four violin concertos by Antonio Vivaldi. Composed in 1723, The Four Seasons is Vivaldi's best-known work, and is among the most popular pieces of Baroque music.

    The concertos were first published in 1725 as part of a set of twelve, Vivaldi's Op. 8, entitled Il Cimento dell'armonia e dell'inventione (The Contest of Harmony and Invention). The first four concertos were designated Le quattro stagioni, each being named after a season. Each one is in three movements, with a slow movement between two faster ones.

    Concerto No. 1 in E major, Op. 8, RV 269, La primavera(Spring)




    Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 8, RV 315, L'estate (Summer)

    Allegro non molto

    Adagio e piano - Presto e forte


    Concerto No. 3 in F major, Op. 8, RV 293, L'autunno (Autumn)


    Adagio molto


    Concerto No. 4 in F minor, Op. 8, RV 297, L'inverno (Winter)

    Allegro non molto



    Eine kleine Nachtmusik(Mozart)

    The Serenade for strings in G major, better known as Eine kleine Nachtmusik ("A little night music" or less literally, "A little serenade"), is one of the most popular compositions by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Mozart wrote it in 1787 in Vienna while working on Don Giovanni. It is not known why or for whom he wrote this piece. It is K. 525 in the Köchel catalogue of Mozart's works.

    The work was written for a chamber ensemble of two violins, viola, and cello with optional double bass. It is often performed today with more than one person to a part.



    Romance. Andante

    Menuetto. Allegretto

    Rondo. Allegro



    This first movement is in Sonata Allegro form, which aggressively ascends in a "rocket theme." It is one of the most recognized passages of music ever written, even amongst those without musical training. The second theme is more graceful and in D major, the dominant key of G major. The exposition closes in D major and is repeated. The development section begins on D major and touches on D minor and C major before the work returns to G major for the recapitulation -- a repetition of the exposition with both subjects in the same key, as is convention. During the recapitulation, it is in G major with the primary themes from the exposition playing. The movement ends in its tonic key, G major.


    The second movement is a "Romanza", in Andante and contrasting and slower than the first movement. It is in a "section rondo form" and is similar to the sonata rondo form (ABACA). The first theme (A) is graceful and lyrical. It is followed by a more rhythmical second theme (B). The first theme returns (A) and is followed by the third theme (C), which is darker than the first two and includes a touch of c minor. The first theme (A) returns to finish the movement. The key is in C major, which is the sub-dominant of G major


    The third movement is a minuet and trio (ABA). The movement is in the tonic key, which is in G major and is fairly quick with a tempo of Allegretto. It contains two themes, a minuet and a trio. The movement begins with the minuet (A), then the trio theme enters (B), and it ends with the minuet (A). It ends in the tonic key, which is in G major.


    The fourth and last movement is in sonata rondo form. This finale returns with the liveliness of the first movement. The movement alters between two main themes during the exposition. In the development, it modulates through various keys and ends in G minor. The two themes return in the recapitulation and finally ends in the coda, in which the first theme returns.

    2007-06-03 22:39:39 補充: